Wij zijn Spryng

En geloven in de kracht van SMS

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Alexander Wanders

Founder
alexander@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Marc Rottinghuis

Founder
marc@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Jan Paul van der Velden

Founder
janpaul@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Bernard Rottinghuis

CFO
bernard@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Paul Hage

CTO
paul@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

André Buijs

Risk & Compliance
andre@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Tim Meijer

CMO
tim@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Faniëlle de Wit

Global Partnership Manager
fanielle@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Anne Marees

Global Project Manager
anne@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Arjen Schuiten

Partnership Director
ajren@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Roemer Bakker

Development
roemer@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Jelle Manders

Development
jelle@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Jochem van der Veer

Designer
jochem@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Charles Beaumont

Development
charles@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Frank Mand

Development
frank@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Kees de Wit

Sales & Marketing
kees@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Eva Renia

Communication Specialist
eva@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Stephanie Markus

Office Manager
stephanie@spryng.be

Bel
+32 25 881 931

Jeroen van der Meulen

Head of Support
jeroen@spryng.be